CNT Logo
Congregation Ner Tamid dancingCongregation Ner Tamid Torahs in ArkCongregation Ner Tamid Torah Fund Celebration

How To Contact Us

Congregation Ner Tamid of South Bay
5721 Crestridge Road
Rancho Palos Verdes, California 90275
Office 310-377-6986 ext. 0
Fax 310-541-1370
info@nertamid.com

Membership:
For information regarding our New Member Voluntary Dues Program, please contact
Renée Goldstein at: 310-377-6986 ext. 224 or rgoldstein@nertamid.com.

Name Ext Email

Rabbi's Study

Rabbi Brian Schuldenfrei

250

bschuldenfrei@nertamid.com

Cantor Marla Barugel 235 mbarugel@nertamid.com


Synagogue Office

Renée Goldstein
Executive Director

224 rgoldstein@nertamid.com

Ann Fejes
Receptionist & Accounts Payable

221

afejes@nertamid.com

Kristine Friedlander
Graphic Designer

222

kfriedlander@nertamid.com

Tara Khetani
Rabbi's Assistant & Member Accounts

225

tkhetani@nertamid.com

Pearl Gold
Senior Programming
223 pgold@nertamid.com
President Debra Schneiderman   president@nertamid.com

Webmaster

info@nertamid.com


CLAL Religious School & Youth Activities - Direct Line (310) 265-0160

Ami Berlin
Director of Education & Youth Activities

236

aberlin@nertamid.com

Sabrina Brotons
Assistant Director of Experiential Education
247 sbrotons@nertamid.com
     
David's School - Preschool - Direct Line (310) 544-7725
Susan Rudich
Director of David's School Preschool & Early Childhood Center
229 DavidsSchool@nertamid.com
     
Catering
Peter Carpenter
Catering
248 pcarpenter@nertamid.com
     

Direct Phone Numbers:

 

CLAL Religious School
310-265-0160

David's School

Early Childhood Center
310-544-7725

Judaica Shop
310-377-3004

©2013 Congregation Ner Tamid of South Bay
5721 Crestridge Road
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-6986 or info@nertamid.com