Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B’nai Mitzvah/Beginning Hebrew and Torah Readers’ Class with Cantor Goldman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom

2. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom

3. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom

5. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom

6. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - via Zoom

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:30pm Reaching the age of a “second B’nai Mitzvah” (83), have never had a Bar/Bat Mitzvah, want to become a Torah reader, want to brush up on your readings skills, or just want to challenge yourself a little more this year? Join our learning cohort for a fun, communal experience as Cantor Rachel takes us through the Hebrew Letters and chanting system. We will be working towards a Shabbat service that will celebrate our newest Torah readers from this very class in Spring 2021. There has literally never been a better time to learn these new skills, or polish up on ones you learned decades ago. Class will be held via Zoom. Email rgoldman@nertamid.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781