Sign In Forgot Password

Anti-Semitism: The Longest Running Conspiracy Theory In Human History

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

3. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

4. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

5. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

6. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

7. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

8. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

9. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

10. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

11. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

12. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

13. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

14. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

15. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

16. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn- Person, in The Levine Center

Anti-Semitism: The Longest Running Conspiracy Theory In Human History Taught By Rabbi Rembaum. In an attempt to answer the question: "Why the Jews?." We will interactively read and discuss texts and their historical context, out of which emerged the various modes of anti-Jewish attitudes, belief, and activity over the millennia.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782