Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Shevat 5783