Sign In Forgot Password

Get Fit with Josie- In Person and via Zoom (Session though 12/31/21)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

2. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

3. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

4. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

5. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

6. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

7. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

8. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

9. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

10. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

11. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

12. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

13. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

14. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

15. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

16. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

17. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

18. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

19. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

20. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

21. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom

22. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center and via Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center and via Zoom

Mondays & Thursdays from 10:30am - 11:30am - Stay fit and active from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. A 30 min movement class for all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need, an exercise mat for those that have one.

Register

Join us for fitness classes with Josie Sterling!  


Class Offerings

Get Fit with Josie

Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom

Stay fit and active either at CNT or from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. Get Fit is a 45-60 minute class that includes balance, strength and stretch work for all all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need and an exercise mat for those that have one.

Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Work Out!!

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom

This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

STEP IT UP

Wednesday mornings from 10:30am - 11:30am via Zoom only

The 60 minute class taught by Josie Sterling will have 15minutes of dance aerobics, 15 minutes of step and the last 30 minutes of strength and stretch. A step is not needed for the class. 

A subscription is required to attend either by Zoom, in-person at CNT or to view pre-recorded YouTube classes.  Session subscriptions are $25 and in-person participation is an additional $3 per class, billed monthly.  This form is for the session subscription only.

Please select the type of subscription you wish to purchase.

Please submit to make payment on the following screen. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 17 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782