Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a light Kiddush after Shabbat services. We are not doing a potluck meal. If you would like to contribute food or be a sponsor, please email Josie Sterling at josiesterling928@aol.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783