Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

3. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

4. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

5. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Join us for a light Kiddush after Shabbat services. We are not doing a potluck meal. If you would like to contribute food or be a sponsor, please email Josie Sterling at josiesterling928@aol.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783