Sign In Forgot Password

Wandering Jews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturdays 3:30-5:30 pm

Enjoy Shabbat afternoon and socialize with fellow members by taking short, relatively easy hikes in Palos Verdes. If you are interested or have questions, contact Dan Klerman, dklerman@law.usc.edu. He emails the meeting point (trailhead) Thursday evenings.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782