STAFF

Stewart Bogen

Executive Director

(310) 377-6986 x224

sbogen@nertamid.com

Fany Abrego

The David Preschool Director

(310) 544-7725 or (310) 377-6986 x229

davidsschool@nertamid.com

Robyn Klitzky

Program Coordinator

(310) 377-6986 x 223

rklitzky@nertamid.com

Ambir Elliott

Clergy Assistant

(310) 377-6986 x222

aelliott@nertamid.com

Ami Berlin

Director of Education & Youth Activities

(310) 265-0160 or (310) 377-6986 x236

aberlin@nertamid.com

Miriam Cohn

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement

(310) 377-6986 x247

mcohn@nertamid.com

Ann Fejes

Accounts Payable/Member Accounts

(310) 377-6986 x251

afejes@nertamid.com