Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Levine Center

Join The David Preschool at CNT for Baby & Me (or Special Person) Play Group.

9 months to 2 years of age.

We will have circle time, arts & music, story time, outdoor play, and parent discussions.

RSVP to Rita at 310-544-7725 or davidsschool@nertamid.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783