Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

Our synagogue is guided by a team of dedicated member volunteers who give their time to make Congregation Ner Tamid (CNT) a stronger community. The Board of Trustees are the lay-leadership and accept their positions to promote both the spiritual, as well as operational requirements at the synagogue.  They are a link between the synagogue and membership, staff, other volunteers, and other constituencies that support our congregation. 

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

President Adam Feingold
Executive Vice President Bruce Levine
Treasurer James Eberhart
Financial Secretary Linda Alexander
Education Vice President Katie Hulbert Vanderhal
Housing Vice President Esther Ahdoot
Security Vice President Harold Ginsburg
Membership Vice President  Diane Stone
Ways and Means Vice President Jill Ruby Wahba
Ritual Vice President Warren Sterling
Youth Vice President Mike McGinty
Preschool Vice President David Rose
Development Vice President Mitch Tarica
CNT Activities Vice President Renee Ayala
Catering Vice President Loni Dyner
Parliamentarian Jerry Sisk
Recording Secretary Cynthia Spierer
Immediate Past President Dan Klerman
Sisterhood President/Representative Adrianne Kaufman


Edna Hyatt
Joshua Berger
Elana Lev
Courtney Puritsky
Steve Gold

Bart Gurewitz
Alexis Langer
Dan Devries
Todd Bauer
Steve Silverstone



Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784