Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number 310-377-6986

Clergy
Rabbi Brian Schuldenfrei - bschuldenfrei@nertamid.com 
 x250

Cantor Rachel Goldman - rgoldman@nertamid.com
x235

Cantor Emeritus Samuel B. Radwine - sradwine@gmail.com

Education
Fany Abrego, Director, The David Preschool - fabrego@nertamid.com
x229 or 310-544-7725

Ami Berlin, Director of Education & Youth Activities - aberlin@nertamid.com
x236 or 310-265-0160

Miriam Cohn, Assistant Director of Youth Engagement - mcohn@nertamid.com
x247

Tami Logan, CLAL Administrative Assistant - tlogan@nertamid.com
x237

Administration
Allan Ephraim, Executive Director - aephraim@nertamid.com
x224

Ambir Elliott, Clergy Assistant - aelliott@nertamid.com
x222

Ann Fejes, Accounts Payable / Member Accounts - afejes@nertamid.com
x251

Housing
George Parra, Building Manager - gparra@nertamid.com
x248

Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781