Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number 310-377-6986

Clergy
Rabbi Tzvi Graetz -  RabbiTzvi@nertamid.com
 x250

Cantor Kenneth Jaffe  - Kjaffe@nertamid.com
x235

Cantor Emeritus Samuel B. Radwine - sradwine@gmail.com

Anya Spero, Education & Clergy Coordinator  - aspero@nertamid.com
x237

Education
Gail Goldstein, Director, The David Preschool - PreschoolDirector@nertamid.com
x229 or 310-544-7725

Ami Berlin, Director of Education & Youth Activities - aberlin@nertamid.com
x236 or 310-265-0160

Miriam Cohn, Assistant Director of Youth Engagement - mcohn@nertamid.com
x247

Administration
Ellie Berkowitz-Handler, Executive Director - ellieberk@nertamid.com
x224 or 310-377-2732

Leigh Marcus, Director of Finance - leighmarcus@nertamid.com
x251 or 310-377-7475

Tama Somers, Staff Assistant - admin@nertamid.com
x223

Housing
George Parra, Building Manager - gparra@nertamid.com
x248

Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784