Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number 310-377-6986

Clergy
Rabbi Tal Sessler - 
 x250

Cantor Kenneth Jaffe  - Kjaffe@nertamid.com
x235

Cantor Emeritus Samuel B. Radwine - sradwine@gmail.com

Education
Gail Goldstein, Director, The David Preschool - PreschoolDirector@nertamid.com
x229 or 310-544-7725

Ami Berlin, Director of Education & Youth Activities - aberlin@nertamid.com
x236 or 310-265-0160

Miriam Cohn, Assistant Director of Youth Engagement - mcohn@nertamid.com
x247

Administration
Ellie Berkowitz-Handler, Executive Director - ellieberk@nertamid.com
x224

Ambir Elliott, Clergy Assistant & Office Administrator - aelliott@nertamid.com
x222

Leigh Marcus, Director of Finance - leighmarcus@nertamid.com
x251

David Feingold, Staff Assistant - admin@nertamid.com
x223

Housing
George Parra, Building Manager - gparra@nertamid.com
x248

Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783