Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number 310-377-6986

Clergy
Rabbi Brian Schuldenfrei - bschuldenfrei@nertamid.com 
 x250

Cantor Rachel Goldman - rgoldman@nertamid.com
x235

Cantor Emeritus Samuel B. Radwine - sradwine@gmail.com

Education
Fany Abrego, Director, The David Preschool - fabrego@nertamid.com
x229 or 310-544-7725

Ami Berlin, Director of Education & Youth Activities - aberlin@nertamid.com
x236 or 310-265-0160

Miriam Cohn, Assistant Director of Youth Engagement - mcohn@nertamid.com
x247

Tami Logan, CLAL Administrative Assistant - claladmin@nertamid.com
x237

Administration
Ellie Berkowitz-Handler, Executive Director - ellieberk@nertamid.com
x224

Ambir Elliott, Clergy Assistant & Publicity Coordinator - aelliott@nertamid.com
x222

Janel Williams, Staff Assistant - jwilliams@nertamid.com
x223

Housing
George Parra, Building Manager - gparra@nertamid.com
x248

Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781