Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool

Join The David Preschool at CNT for Baby & Me (or Special Person) Play Group.

9 months to 2 years of age.

We will have circle time, arts & music, story time, outdoor play, and parent discussions.

RSVP to Gail at 310-544-7725 or PreschoolDirector@nertamid.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784