Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

3. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

4. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

5. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

6. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

7. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

8. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

9. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

10. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

11. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

12. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

13. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool

14. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMPreschool
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Preschool
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool

Join The David Preschool at CNT for Baby & Me (or Special Person) Play Group.

9 months to 2 years of age.

We will have circle time, arts & music, story time, outdoor play, and parent discussions.

RSVP to Gail at 310-544-7725 or PreschoolDirector@nertamid.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784