Sign In Forgot Password

Cantor Ken's Beginning Hebrew Class

Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - Beit Midrash

Cantor Ken's Beginning Hebrew Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 13 2024 7 Sivan 5784