Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn-person at CNT

2. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn-person at CNT

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn-person at CNT

4. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn-person at CNT

5. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn-person at CNT
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In-person at CNT
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In-person at CNT
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In-person at CNT
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In-person at CNT

6:00pm Shabbat Service

Everyone entering the building must present proof at the door of full vaccination AND BOOSTER, unless:

  • They present proof that they are fully vaccinated and are not yet eligible for a booster (e.g. their last shot was within 6 months and/or they are under 12), or
  • They present proof of a negative PCR test taken within 48 hours (e.g. Thursday evening or Friday for a Shabbat event), or
  • They are under 3 years old, or
  • They are students entering the building for CLAL or Preschool, or
  • They present proof of a negative rapid test taken the same day.

Masks

  • Masks are mandatory for everyone if a large number of people is expected to gather indoors at one time (e.g. bnei mitzvah or a concert) 
  • High-quality masks (such as N95 masks) are required indoors at all times for persons who do not present proof of vaccination. 
  • Masks are mandatory indoors for everyone if the number of COVID cases in Los Angeles County that week exceeds 25 per 100,000.

To Join Virtually CLICK HERE.
https://zoom.us/j/2337088733
Meeting ID: 233 708 8733
By Phone: +1-669-900-9128

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783