Sign In Forgot Password

Fitness: Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Workout for Everyone!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

2. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

3. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

4. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

5. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

6. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

7. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

8. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

9. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

10. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

11. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

12. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

13. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

14. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

15. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

16. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

17. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

18. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

19. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

20. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

21. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

22. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

23. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

24. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

25. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

26. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

27. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

28. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

29. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

30. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

31. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

32. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

33. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

34. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

35. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

36. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

37. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (Unless otherwise noted).
This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

CLICK HERE to join via Zoom ♦  Meeting ID: 779 076 5532

Register

Join us for fitness classes with Josie Sterling!  


Class Offerings

Get Fit with Josie

Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (unless otherwise noted)

Stay fit and active either at CNT or from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. Get Fit is a 45-60 minute class that includes balance, strength and stretch work for all all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need and an exercise mat for those that have one.

Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Work Out!!

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (Unless otherwise noted)

This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

STEP IT UP

Wednesday mornings from 10:30am - 11:30am via Zoom only

The 60 minute class taught by Josie Sterling will have 15minutes of dance aerobics, 15 minutes of step and the last 30 minutes of strength and stretch. A step is not needed for the class. 

A subscription is required to attend either by Zoom, in-person at CNT or to view pre-recorded YouTube classes.  Session subscriptions are $30 and in-person participation is an additional $3 per class, billed monthly.  This form is for the session subscription only.

Please select the type of subscription you wish to purchase and/or indicate a dollar amount for the in-person classes you attended and are paying for.
If applicable, enter the dollar amount Josie has told you that you owe for in-person classes:

Please submit to make payment on the following screen. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784