Sign In Forgot Password

Get Fit with Britt or Josie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

3. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

4. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

5. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

6. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom

7. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Via Zoom

Mondays & Thursdays from 11:00am - 11:30am

Stay fit and active from your own home with fitness instructor extraordinaires, Britt Wanek and Josie Sterling. A 30 min movement class for all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need, an exercise mat for those that have one.
 
Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/790243329
By phone:1-669-900-9128 
Meeting ID: 790 243 329     

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 8 2021 26 Iyyar 5781