Sign In Forgot Password

Get Fit with Josie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

2. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

3. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

4. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

5. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

6. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

7. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

8. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

9. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

10. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

11. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

12. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

13. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

14. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

15. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

16. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

17. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom

18. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via Zoom only

Mondays & Thursdays from 10:30am - 11:30am - Stay fit and active from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. A 30 min movement class for all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need, an exercise mat for those that have one.

CLICK HERE to join via Zoom ♦  Meeting ID: 779 076 5532

Register

Join us for fitness classes with Josie Sterling!  


Class Offerings

Get Fit with Josie

Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (unless otherwise noted)

Stay fit and active either at CNT or from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. Get Fit is a 45-60 minute class that includes balance, strength and stretch work for all all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need and an exercise mat for those that have one.

Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Work Out!!

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (Unless otherwise noted)

This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

STEP IT UP

Wednesday mornings from 10:30am - 11:30am via Zoom only

The 60 minute class taught by Josie Sterling will have 15minutes of dance aerobics, 15 minutes of step and the last 30 minutes of strength and stretch. A step is not needed for the class. 

A subscription is required to attend either by Zoom, in-person at CNT or to view pre-recorded YouTube classes.  Session subscriptions are $30 and in-person participation is an additional $3 per class, billed monthly.  This form is for the session subscription only.

Please select the type of subscription you wish to purchase and/or indicate a dollar amount for the in-person classes you attended and are paying for.
If applicable, enter the dollar amount Josie has told you that you owe for in-person classes:

Please submit to make payment on the following screen. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 26 2023 4 Shevat 5783