Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism: Beyond The Basics with Rabbi Graetz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

9. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

10. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

11. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

12. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

13. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

14. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

15. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

16. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room

17. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Conference Room

Class runs every Wednesday through the end of August 2024, unless otherwise noted.

Class will not be held on Jan. 3rd.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784