Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

5. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

6. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

7. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

8. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

9. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

10. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Join us for a light Kiddush after Shabbat services. We are not doing a potluck meal. If you would like to contribute food or be a sponsor, please email Josie Sterling at josiesterling928@aol.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784