Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

2. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

3. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

4. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

5. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

6. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

7. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

8. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

9. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

10. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

11. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

12. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

13. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

14. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

15. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

16. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

17. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

18. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

19. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

20. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

21. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

22. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

23. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

24. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center

25. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMLevine Center
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - Levine Center

Join us for a light Kiddush after Shabbat services. We are not doing a potluck meal. If you would like to contribute food or be a sponsor, please email Josie Sterling at josiesterling928@aol.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784