Sign In Forgot Password

Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Workout for Everyone!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

2. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

3. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

4. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

5. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

6. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

7. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

8. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

9. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

10. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

11. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

12. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

13. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

14. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

15. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

16. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

17. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

18. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only

19. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLevine Center & via Zoom only
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Levine Center & via Zoom only

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (Unless otherwise noted).
This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

CLICK HERE to join via Zoom ♦  Meeting ID: 779 076 5532

Register

Join us for fitness classes with Josie Sterling!  


Class Offerings

Get Fit with Josie

Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (unless otherwise noted)

Stay fit and active either at CNT or from your own home with fitness instructor Josie Sterling. Get Fit is a 45-60 minute class that includes balance, strength and stretch work for all all ages. No equipment necessary. Just a chair for those that need and an exercise mat for those that have one.

Move and Groove with Josie! A Total Work Out!!

Tuesdays & Fridays at 10:30am in the Levine Center and via Zoom (Unless otherwise noted)

This workout is for Everyone! All ages welcome! Cardio and strength training to your favorite tunes. A chair can be used. 

STEP IT UP

Wednesday mornings from 10:30am - 11:30am via Zoom only

The 60 minute class taught by Josie Sterling will have 15minutes of dance aerobics, 15 minutes of step and the last 30 minutes of strength and stretch. A step is not needed for the class. 

A subscription is required to attend either by Zoom, in-person at CNT or to view pre-recorded YouTube classes.  Session subscriptions are $30 and in-person participation is an additional $3 per class, billed monthly.  This form is for the session subscription only.

Please select the type of subscription you wish to purchase and/or indicate a dollar amount for the in-person classes you attended and are paying for.
If applicable, enter the dollar amount Josie has told you that you owe for in-person classes:

Please submit to make payment on the following screen. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Shevat 5783