Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg

Past Sessions
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby

Join us for light snacks before Shabbat services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784