Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

2. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

3. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

4. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby
Past Sessions
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby

Join us for light snacks before Shabbat services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784