Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

4. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

6. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

7. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

8. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

9. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

10. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

11. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

12. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

13. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

14. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

15. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

16. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

17. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

18. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

19. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

20. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

21. Friday, December 6, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

22. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

23. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby

24. Friday, December 27, 2024 26 Kislev 5785

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMCNT Sanctuary Lobby
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - CNT Sanctuary Lobby

Join us for light snacks before Shabbat services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784