Sign In Forgot Password

Siddur On Shabbat w/Rabbi Rembaum

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - IN PERSON AT CNT

Explore the spiritual and poetic meaning of the Shabbat liturgy so that you can draw greater personal meaning from the prayers and be more comfortable participating on the service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782