Sign In Forgot Password

Siddur On Shabbat w/Rabbi Rembaum

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

2. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

3. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

4. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

5. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

6. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

7. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

8. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

9. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

10. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

11. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

12. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

13. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMIN PERSON AT CNT

Explore the spiritual and poetic meaning of the Shabbat liturgy so that you can draw greater personal meaning from the prayers and be more comfortable participating on the service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782