Sign In Forgot Password

USY: Chavaya at CNT

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT in the Sukkah
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - CNT

For questions, contact Miriam Cohn at mcohn@nertamid.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784