Sign In Forgot Password

Wandering Jews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

2. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

3. Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

4. Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

5. Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 Tishrei 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturdays at 2:15pm

Enjoy Shabbat afternoon and socialize with fellow m´╗┐embers by taking short, relatively easy hikes in Palos Verdes. If you are interested or have questions, contact Traude Gitter and Adela Barnet at WanderingJewsCNT@gmail.com. They emails the meeting point (trailhead) Thursday evenings.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 1 2023 18 Kislev 5784