Sign In Forgot Password

Wandering Jews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

5. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Saturdays at 2:15pm

Enjoy Shabbat afternoon and socialize with fellow m´╗┐embers by taking short, relatively easy hikes in Palos Verdes. If you are interested or have questions, contact Traude Gitter and Adela Barnet at WanderingJewsCNT@gmail.com. They emails the meeting point (trailhead) Thursday evenings.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784