Sign In Forgot Password

Wandering Jews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturdays 3:30-5:30 pm

Enjoy Shabbat afternoon and socialize with fellow members by taking short, relatively easy hikes in Palos Verdes. If you are interested or have questions, contact Dan Klerman, dklerman@law.usc.edu. He emails the meeting point (trailhead) Thursday evenings.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783